The queen can move like every piece in chess except the knight.
No. Only the knight can move in that pattern.
No, in the game of Chess the Queen can move from and to any colour.
It can move as a bishop and a rook.
The Queen is second only to the King in strength and power for she , with the exception of the Knight , can move like every chess piece since she incorporates the power of every chess-men's move .
No it cannot! A queen can move like a rook does, and also like the bishop.
This is not a legal chess move in keeping with the rules of chess . You may be thinking of Castling ~ see related link below .
Yes, if it is an available move to you, you can move your bishop two spaces and take your opponent's queen.
It depends on what you're asking, but yes, in general, the queen can move to any block on a chess board, but she is limited in what she can do. The queen can move as many spaces as are open, in any direction, but only one direction at a time.
Yes a Queen Can Move in more than 1 space and in any direction