Best Answer

The Masters, The PGA Championships, The US Open, The Open Champions.

User Avatar

Wiki User

2012-05-14 16:13:20
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides




Double Bogey

See all cards
71 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Four majors on the PGA tour?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Is the British Open a major tour event on the PGA?

Yes, The Open Championship is classed as a PGA Tour event. And yes, it is one of the 4 mens majors.

The PGA championship is associated with which game?

The PGA Championship is the fourth of four majors in men's professional Golf.

What is the average PGA course distance?

The average length golf course on the PGA Tour is around 7300 yards. Some of the majors can be as high as 7600

How many titles did Tiger win?

92 professional wins including 68 on the PGA Tour and 14 majors.

Who was the first to lose all four majors in playoffs?

Craig Ralph Wood was the first player to lose all four major championships in extra holes. His PGA Tour career begin in the 1920s and continued into the 1940s. The winner of 21 PGA Tour titles including two major championships and a member of three Ryder Cup teams.

What European golfer has the most PGA tour wins?

Gary Player 29 wins including 9 Majors This is WRONG for two reasons Gary Player is South African (hint - Africa is a different continent) He had 24 PGA tour wins Tommy Armour (Scotland) has 25 PGA Tour wins

Is the PGA Senior tour the same as the Masters?

No. The Master is one of the Four majors played on the PGA Tour (British Open, US Open, PGA, and Master's), and is open to players of all ages who have qualified either by winning an event the year of the Master or are on the leading money list in other countries and all previous Master's Champions are allowed to played. The Champions (Senior) Tour is for Players 50 and over who must qualify to play in the events on this tour..

What tournament has Tiger Woods won?

He has 92 professional wins, including 68 PGA Tour victories and 14 majors.

What are Phil Mickelson's four majors?

2004, 2006 and 2010 Masters, and 2005 PGA Championship.

When was PGA Tour created?

PGA Tour was created in 1968.

What tour in golf is after the pga tour?

The Nationwide Tour would be the tour before the PGA Tour, the top 25 on the Nationwide tour at the end of the season win PGA Tour cards.

How many golf tournements did Tiger Woods win?

92 professional wins including 68 on the PGA Tour and 14 majors.

People also asked