Yes if the wind is blowing hard it will move the distance of the ball
you can bounce the ball to another player as one motion but you cannot bounce the ball youself, so you would be pulled up by umpire and ball given to oposing team.
no, just hit the ball.
you score it on how you hit the ball. if you hit the ball out of bounce, you dont get a point, but your opponite does.
physics, and geometry. the way the ball spins when you hit it. how much bounce the ball gets. that kind of stuff. physics, and geometry. the way the ball spins when you hit it. how much bounce the ball gets. that kind of stuff.
AnswerIt has to do with the material a golf ball is made out of. It is a extremely strong material. A golf ball needs to bounce high to be able to get hit by a golf club and fly through the air and hit the ground and bounce. Due to that information a golf ball will bounce highest compared to almost ANY other balls. A golf ball is the winner of bouncing the highest.
no, a serve must be hit from out of the air
You can't let it rebounced twice before you hit it, but you can let it bounce once or not bounce at all,
There is no difference from one that does not bounce.
a bounce pass
In the game of tennis, no, the ball is not permitted to bounce more than once between each hit in a rally. If it does so, the point is over.
Yes it does, the water accumulates in the ball, which causes it to get heavier and therefore doesn't bounce as high as a normal tennis ball. The ball also tends to slide on the courts when the ball hits the surface when hit with pace.