Best Answer

No. Just the Super Bowl champions.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-07-12 20:36:41
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does the NFL give rings to division champs?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Do they get a ring for winning a division title in the NFL?

Division winners do not get rings.

How many rings does the NFL pay for to give to the winning team?


How many NFL teams advance to playoffs?

A total of 12 teams get in. Each conference has four division champs and two wild-card teams which advance to the playoffs.

First NFL super bowl?

Superbowl I was played in January of 1967 between the Packers (NFL champs) and the Chiefs (AFL champs). Green Bay won the game.

What are the release dates for NFL Films Presents - 1967 Saluting the Champs?

NFL Films Presents - 1967 Saluting the Champs was released on: USA: 14 September 2012

How many teams from each NFL division make it to the playoffs?

At least 1, but no more that 3. The winner of each division goes to the playoffs as division champs and the 2 teams with the best record out all the remaining teams in the conference go as wild card teams.

Who were the champs in 09 and 10 in these sports nfl Major League Baseball NBA?

NBA: The 2009 champs were the Los Angeles Lakers and the 2010 champs were also the Los Angeles Lakers. NFL: The 2009 champs were the New Orleans Saints and the 2010 season has not yet started. MLB: The 2009 champs were the New York Yankees and he 2010 season has not yet finished.

Who played in the 1925 NFL Championship?

The Chicago Cardinals were NFL champs by technicality. No actual championship game was played then.

How many nfl championships do The Steelers have?

6 time super bowl champs

Which nfl team has the least Super Bowl rings?

Which nfl team has the least super bowl rings?

When have the Detroit Lions ever won NFC north division champs?

Since the NFL went to four divisions per conference in 2002, the Lions have not won a division title. Through the 2008 season, the last division title the Lions won was the NFC Central title in 1993 with a 10-6 record.

Who has the rings in NFL?

Superbowl Winners

People also asked