answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Yes as long as no person touches the net as well it's good

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-11-20 14:31:30
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does it count when a volleyball touches the net and still goes over?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

In volleyball what if the ball touches the antenna but still goes in to the other side?

If the ball ever touches the antenna even if it goes on the other side, it is out.


What is a let serve in volleyball?

It is when the ball touches the net on a serve, but still goes over, in-bounds.


What happens if player touches the net in volleyball?

The ball goes to the other team.


How many time can you hit a volleyball befor it goes over the net?

You can get three touches before the ball has to go over the net. A block does not count as a touch so someone can tip it in a block and there will still be three hits left.


What are the volleyball had signals?

4 touches on one side, step over serving line, touches ball before it goes out, ball goes out on other side


If you kick off and no one else touches the ball and it goes into the goal does it count?

YES


In volleyball What is it called when a surve goes over and in and no one touches it before it hits the floor?

It would be called an "Ace". It also counts if only one person touches it, but some people argue that.


What does touch mean in volleyball?

It's when the blocker goes up on a hit but the ball only "touches" their hand, and keeps going. Or when anyone goes to play the ball and relizes it's out but they "touch" it when it goes out.


What happens when the ball is served in volleyball and hits the net but makes it over?

The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.


If your pokewalker goes blank will it still count steps?

Yes


How many points do you need to win a volleyball game?

10 points for beach volleyball as long as you win by 2 points. court volleyball, junior varsity goes to 20 and varsity goes to 25, but you still must win by 2.


What is Let Serve in Volleyball?

it's when the ball hits the net on a serve but still goes over the net which is still in play

People also asked