A breaststroke, which is a form of swimming, is performed very simply. One must push forward with both hands and then spread them apart to each side, while doing the same thing with one's legs.
Able bodied swimming and dissability swimming is different as where people have missing limbs extra, the rules that apply in able bodied swimming cannot apply in dissability swimming. For example, on butterfly and breaststroke, the swimmer must touch each wall with both hands, but in a dissability meet, the swimmer would not be able to do this if they only hadhalf anarm. However the swimmer still has to push their half arm foreward as if they were going to touch the wall, but once their other handhas touched, they can turn. Hope this answered your question :)
basically you eitherdribble with both hands twiceyou touch the ball with both hands twice and continue to dribble
Yes, you can touch the racket (also known as a paddle or bat) with both hands, but there is no advantage to doing so. In fact it is probably more of a disadvantage.
Meishi is a Japanese business card. you must take the card with both hands and do not touch the name or information with your hands it is considered rude..........
just imagine your hands and feet touching each other but they both point upwards...
With both Breststroke and butterfly you have to touch with two hands at the same time For freestyle and backstroke you touch with one hand unless your doing a flipturn
Philippines has won 9 total Olympic medals (2 silver, 7 bronze) in athletics, boxing, and swimming. Teófilo Yldefonso has won the most medals for Philippines with 2, both bronze and both in 200 meter breaststroke swimming, one at the 1928 Games in Amsterdam and one at the 1932 Games in Los Angeles.
Those are stroke judges. They make sure each swimmer is swimming with correct technique. There are many rules about each stroke, and if a swimmer is doing an illegal technique they can be Disqualified Things that can get you disqualified include: Touching the bottom of the pool Touching the lane line False Start Preforming the stroke wrong (doing a freestyle kick during a breaststroke race, etc) Staying underwater too long after the wall (That's what the colors on the lane lines are are marking) Not touching with both hands on every turn (in breaststroke and butterfly) Taking more than one kick per stroke (in breaststroke) Turning over too early (in Backstroke) But olympic swimmers know better than to do any of those things, of course
You use the "a" handshape with both hands and thumbs pointing up and bring them together until they touch.
no. if both hands touch the ball at the same time, it cannot be dribbled again. it is called double dribbling.