Best Answer

Yes, since it was commissioned for Arsenal AFTER the end of the season. It's a property of Arsenal and can be found in the trophy cabinet at the Emirates Stadium.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Did arsenal get to keep the golden premier league trophy?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which team has won the Barclay's premier league for keeps?

No team has been awarded the Premier League trophy for longer than the season they are champions. The only possible exception was the specially commissioned gold Premier League trophy awarded to Arsenal in the unbeaten season of 2003/04. Most teams commission a replica trophy to be retained in their trophy cabinets.

When was Premier League Asia Trophy created?

Premier League Asia Trophy was created in 2003.

How will a team get after winning premier league?

A trophy

What is the prize for barclays premier league?

* A trophy.

What is the name the premier league trophy?


Who was the last current premier league team to win a trophy?


How moch is premier-league and uefa champions league trophies?

ITHINK the champions league trophy is highly costly

How much did the winner of the 20102011 english premier league cup get?

The Premier League trophy as well as the gold EPL badges on their jerseys, not to mention a huge bonus.

What trophies have Manchester United won?

They won the FIFA club world cup the premier league trophy the champions league trophy the carling cup and i think they won the Europa league.

Why can't Arsenal win a trophy?

Arsenal can't win a trophy because: they are not good enough to win trophy!

Was there any year when the England premier league trophy presentation held on an away ground of the champions?


Who won the Barclay's premier league trophy 2010-11?

In the 2012-2013 season, these are the teams in the Barclays Premier League: Manchester City Manchester United Arsenal Tottenham Hotspurs Chelsea Newcastle Liverpool Fulham Norwich Queens Park Rangers Swansea City Reading Stoke City Sunderland Southampton Wigan Athletic West Ham West Bromwich Albion Aston Villa Everton