Best Answer

Manchester United was knocked out of the race in the first round of the UEFA Cup in the 1994-1995 season. The Premier League champions that season were the Blackburn Rovers.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2014-08-27 23:13:52
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Newcastle United FC Reserves and Academy staff contact

See all cards
4 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Did Manchester united win the prema league in 1995?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

In which month did Newcastle beat Manchester United then united went on to win the league in 1995?

Manchester United did not win the league in 1995 - Blackburn Rovers beat them to that.

Whick football club won the premier league 1995?

Manchester United

Which team won the premier league in 1995?

The team that won the Premier League in 1995 was Manchester United. This made them qualify for the UEFA Champions League.

What team won the English Premier League in 1995?

The Manchester United club were the EPL winners of 1995.

Which team emerged the English Premier League champions in the 1995-96 season?

Manchester United was the 1995-96 champions.

Who won the prem league in 1995?

94-95 Blackbrun Rovers 95-96 Manchester United

When was the last time Manchester united did not qualify for champions league?

The last time Manchester United didnt qualify was in the 1995-96 season. They played in the UEFA Cup that year.

In 1995 who won the premiership league?

1995 /96 season Manchester united won with 82 points and second was Newcastle with 78 points

When did Manchester United Championship Soccer happen?

Manchester United Championship Soccer happened in 1995.

When was Manchester United Championship Soccer created?

Manchester United Championship Soccer was created in 1995.

Has blackburn rovers ever played Manchester united in the champions league?

May be in 1996.In 1995 Blackburn Rovers were champions.

Who has won Primear league in the last ten years?

1992-93 Manchester United 1993-94 Manchester United 1994-95 Blackburn Rovers 1995-96 Manchester United 1996-97 Manchester United 1997-98 Arsenal 1998-99 Manchester United 1999-2000 Manchester United 2000-01 Manchester United 2001-02 Arsenal 2002-03 Manchester United 2003-04 Arsenal 2004-05 Chelsea 2005-06 Chelsea 2006-07 Manchester United 2007-08 Manchester United

People also asked