Best Answer

Through the 2008 season Kevin Youkilis has won one Gold Glove, that in the 2007 season.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-04-30 03:50:11
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Did Kevin youkilis ever get a gold glove?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Did Babe Ruth ever win a Gold Glove award?

No, the Gold Glove award was not created until 1957.

Has curtis granderson ever got a golden glove?

No Curtis has never gotten a gold glove even though he has made spectacular catches at clutch momments he has not. He has been nominanted for the 2009 gold glovers about time.

Who is the only Red Sox pitcher to ever win a gold glove award?

Mike Boddicker in 1990.

When did Dustin Pedroia win his gold glove?

Dustin Pedroia won his gold glove in 2008

Did Gary Sheffield win a gold glove?

No. Gary Sheffield never won a Gold Glove Award.

What glove does grayson greiner use?

Rawlings gold glove.

Who won the gold glove for the dodgers in 1988?

Pitcher Orel Hershiser. It was the only Gold Glove Award of his career.

What glove does cole hamels use?

Cole Hamels uses a Rawlings Gold Glove series glove. I believe it's this one:

When did Derek Jeter get his fifth Gold Glove Award?

Derek Jeter won his fifth Gold Glove Award in 2010.

How many Gold Glove awards did Mickey Mantle win?

Mickey Mantle won his only Gold Glove award in 1962.

Has Jason Varitek won a Gold Glove?

As of the 2008 season, Jason Varitek has won one Gold Glove ... that being in 2005.

What is the name of the award given to the best defensive player at each position every year in softball?

gold glove gold glove

When did Bobby Bonilla get a golden glove?

Bonilla never won a Gold Glove.

Did Albert Pujols win a gold glove award?

Through the 2008 season, Pujols has won 1 Gold Glove, that coming in 2006.

Who was the last Brewer to win the Gold Glove?

Robin Yount, playing shortstop, was the last Milwaukee Brewer to win the gold glove in 1982.

Did Derek Jeter win the Gold Glove Award in 2010?

Yes, he did. Derek Jeter won his fifth Gold Glove Award in 2010.

How many times did Mark McGwire win the Gold Glove?

Mark McGwire won 1 Gold Glove Award, as a first baseman in 1990.

When did Derek Jeter win his first Gold Glove Award?

Derek Jeter won his first Gold Glove Award in 2004.

What is gold gloves real name from gold glove tv?


What is the difference between Pro Prerffered glove than Gold glove?

Leather quality, pro preferred retains shape, gold glove is pre broken in so it loses its shape easily, price, overall quality.

What glove does Andy pettite use?

He uses one of the Rawlings Gold Glove series gloves. Based on pictures, it looks most similar to this one:

How do you say gold glove in Spanish?

guante de oro lampito glove

When did Johnny Bench win his 10 gold glove awards?

Johnny Bench won his ten Gold Glove awards consecutively, from 1968-1977.

were is gold kevin moving?

to the midlle

Has Brett Gardner won a gold glove?