It's as simple as an own goal. :)
A goal cannot be scored directly from a throw in. This is the binding rule in this instance. If a player takes a throw in and the ball crosses his own goal line between the uprights and under the crossbar, the ball has crossed the goal line. Because the Laws of the Game state that no goal can be scored from a throw in, the player taking the throw in effectively threw the ball across his own goal line. This will result in a restart with the otherteam taking a corner kick.
Into their own goal..
In soccer it means own goal. That is when a player from say England nets the ball into his own net by mistake.
To get the ball in the other teams goal net, while defending your own goal net.
If a goal keeper touches the ball with their hands, within their own penalty area, directly from a throw-in by a team-mate then play will be stopped and the restart will be an indirect free kick for the opponents at the location of the touch.
You mean his own goal?? -that would be called an 'own goal' If you don't mean that, then it might be called an "open-play" goal.
One.The ball must be in play.The ball must completely exit the field across the opponent's goal line, between the goal posts, and under the crossbar.Exceptions: Indirect free kicks, throw-ins, or any "own team" restarts cannot score a goal.
You may deliberately handle the ball if you are a goal keeper in their own penalty area or to restart the match if the ball goes out of play.
No. The goal keeper may only touch the ball with their hands in their own penalty area.
A 'save' is when the ball is prevented from going into your own team's net. A goal has been stopped or saved.
an own goal