No, you can not score on a throw in, unless a player on the opposite team has touched it prior to it going in the goal. If a player throws it and it goes into the goal without any player touching it, it's not a goal, just another throw in.
Either team may sub at any stoppage with the permission of the referee.
Many leagues have placed restrictions on substitutions, see your league rule modifications to see what they may be.
The same as any other player. The referee must be notified that the goal keeper is being changed.
a goal in soccer is to "score a goal"
When a goal is scored off a throw in
YESAccording to the 2009/2010 version of the Laws of the Game as regulated by F.I.F.A., under Law 8- The Start and Restart of Play (page 27 in the official "Laws of the Game") under the heading "Kick-off" it states:"A goal may be scored directly from the kick-off."You may verify my answer by going to www.fifa.com and download the Laws of the Game pdf file.Yes you totally can do that.
to score a goal.....
The laws do not prevent a goal from being scored from a goal keeper's throw.In practice no goal keeper can throw it that far, so there are no known examples.
Getting a goal means to score.
Anyone Can Score A Goal.