no because the keeper if has two hands on the ball you can not kick it but if the keeper has one hand on the ball you may kick it out of the keepers hands.
the goal keepers job is to save the soccer ball from entering the goal
if its acually in its ahnd then no but if about to get it like an inch then you can get it :]
The goal keepers qualities are to keep the other teams ball from coming into the goal.
The goal keeper.
Goalkeepers use towels to wipe their wet hands and the ball. As it rains often in England.
Kick the soccer ball into the goal
Yes, but he cannot use his/her hands.
Let's be terse and cogent: a form of football played by two 11-member teams in which the ball may be kicked or bounced off any part of the body but the arms and hands (exception: the goal-keepers)
No. Once the goal keeper has possession of the ball, you cannot play it. Defining "has possession" is a decision to be made by the referee. Although, in fixtures prior to a new ruling there have been occasions in which a player has headed the ball out of a goalkeepers HAND (singular). Notable a Nottingham Forest - Manchester City game.