answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

No. Once the goal keeper has possession of the ball, you cannot play it. Defining "has possession" is a decision to be made by the referee.

Although, in fixtures prior to a new ruling there have been occasions in which a player has headed the ball out of a goalkeepers HAND (singular). Notable a Nottingham Forest - Manchester City game.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-05-02 02:14:31
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

An arrow is shot straight up at an initial velocity of 250 ms How long will it take to hit the ground

Convert this number to scientific notation 278000

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.14
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
7 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you head the soccer ball out of a goal keepers hands?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked