Yes, you may do so, the key distinction that you have made in the question is the ball 'out' of the bunker. If the ball is still in the bunker you would be penalised two shots for grounding a club in a hazard. If the ball is no longer in the bunker you are in you may ground the club, but be aware, there is really no need to.
You can not ground your club (touch the ground behind the ball with the club head) in a fairway bunker. All bunkers are hazards either by the green or along the fairway.
No, the only time you are allowed to ground your club in the bunker is when you are playing an actual shot. If you ground your club in the bunker prior to a stroke it is a two shot penalty.
I am not sure I understand the question in regards to the grass. If the first one is marked ground under repair you are entitled to relief, of one club length. The other one must be played as it lies, if this means the ball is in the bunker, you must not ground the club whether there sand or not.
No, you are not allowed to ground your club in the bunker unless you are taking the actual stroke. If you ground the club in a practice swing or prior to taking the stroke it is a two shot penalty.
because its a hazard and in the rule book section 13-4, it says you cant touch the hazard with your club prior to hitting the ball.
No, once you are in a bunker, you may not rake it or ground your club until you are out of that bunker. If you rake the bunker when your ball is still in it, you receive a two shot penalty or loss of the hole in match play.
It is a strategically placed and shaped hole in the ground which is filled usually with sand. You cannot ground your club in it. G1Golf.com says: It is not really a hole in the ground. It is a sand-filled depression in the ground, which, if your ball does into it, it is difficult to get out of. As the above answer correctly states, a player is not allowed to place their club into the sand, prior to hitting the ball. The technique to get the ball out of a bunker is to imagine that the ball is the yolk of a fried egg, and with the club (called a sand wedge), you try to slice up the entire "fried egg", meaning that you actually hit the sand in front of the ball, and not the ball itself. It is too difficult to describe actually! It is worth mention for golfers planning on playing in Russia, that the word 'bunker' there is extremely rude. It is a crude reference to the female genitalia.
The club is treated an obstruction. The ball is played as is and the obstruction may be moved.
yes, you can ground the club before you tee off the only time you can not ground your club is if you are in a bunker or hazard.
To ground your club means to put it down in a bunker before or after your shot.