answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

yes

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-02-09 02:28:33
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can the receiving team score points in volleyball?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked

Is it legal to help a serve over the net?

View results

In volleyball is it legal for players to touch the net?

View results

Why it is important to have rules in sports?

View results

How many hits is a team allowed before the ball must travel back over the net?

View results