answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

no nothing is allowed to be used

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2010-02-04 11:18:19
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

An arrow is shot straight up at an initial velocity of 250 ms How long will it take to hit the ground

Convert this number to scientific notation 278000

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

➑️
See all cards
3.82
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
11 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can goal keeper use somthing a cone for a goal kick?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Can a goalie take a goal kick?

Yes. It is common practice for a goal keeper to take a goal kick.


Can a goal keeper kick the ball?

Yes.


Can a soccer keeper score a goal directly from a kick out of his hands?

A goal may be a scored directly from a goal keeper punt.


What does gK mean?

general knowledge goal kick goal keeper


Can you kick the ball out of a goal keeper's hands in soccer?

No


When a goal kick from a goal keeper enters the pools is it a goal?

A goal may be scored directly from a goal kick, but only against the opponents. An own-goal cannot be scored directly from a goal kick.


How can a soccer goal keeper score a goal?

most of the time when a goal keeper takes the penalty shot but sometimes when the goal keeper of the other team is so much above his field or area the goal keeper may kick the ball from goal to the other goal.


What type of kick is used by the goal keeper in soccer?

Goal kick. Although he may kick it from his hand whens caught in active play.


Can a goalkeeper take a kick in the corner?

A goal keeper may take a corner kick.


Can a goal keeper pick up a ball after placing for a goal kick?

Only if the keeper intends to place it in another location and take the goal kick. If the referee determines this to be tactic in delaying the restart of play, then the kicker is risking a caution.


Can the goalkeeper be pushed in to the goal while he has the ball?

If an opposition player pushes the goal keeper it is considered a foul and a direct free kick is awarded for the keeper's team. This is true for any player and not just the goal keeper.


Can you kick a soccer ball into the goal and score after the goalie deflects it on a penalty kick?

If the ball crosses the goal line on it's own momentum, then a goal is scored, even if the keeper touched it. If it is a penalty kick during the match itself, then the kicker may only kick it again if it has touched another player, such as the goal keeper. If it is a penalty kick in extended time (e.g. time expired after the penalty kick had already been called) or if during kicks from the penalty mark (a.k.a. shootout) then no player may touch it a second time, except the goal keeper.

People also asked