yes a goalie can reenter a game after being substituted for.
No. Once a player is substituted for, they may not reenter.
When a player has been substituted, he cannot be placed back in the game. The only time a player can stay in the game is if he is moved to another fielding position. The moment he is removed from the batting lineup, he is removed from the game. In the American League, the pitcher is not in the batting lineup, but the moment he is substituted on the mound he is out of the game.
No. Once a player is removed from the game for any reason, he may not re-enter the game.
In fastpitch softball, any player removed from the game and substituted by another player is allowed on re-entry. Some sanctioning bodies also allow for a courtesy runner for the pitcher and the catcher. Using a courtesy runner does not follow the substitution rule. In baseball, any player removed from the game is out. Period. No re-entry allowed.
not in major league baseball...once you are substituted for you are out of the game
No he is not
of coarse unless he/she wants to stay out
In Little League, yes. In high school, college, and the major leagues, no.
There is not automatic reenter button, you have to go through the server list to find yours.
Yes, any player may be substituted for in the game of baseball.
No. Once a player has been removed from the game, regardless of who it is, they may not reenter the game under any circumstance.
In any level of basketball, the player cannot return after fouling out. That is the point of the foul limit, which does not allow players to just foul without consequences. The player is only out for that game, however, and may play in any other game in the future.
A maximum of 3 players can be subsituted in a football game. A player is subsituted when he is injured, tired or underperforming or due to tactical reasons.
Under the FIFA Laws of the Game, a sent off player may not be substituted for. That player's team must play short.
A player can start, then be taken out, and then reenter the game once. Example: Player #5 starts Player #6 enters and #5 leaves the game Player #5 may reenter, but only for player #6 This pertains to batting only. The new DP/Flex rule allows the coach to have ten players that he or she may rotate around the field without making any substitutions, but only have nine bat in the order.
If the designated hitter takes over a position player's spot, that player is no longer in the game, and the Designated Hitter spot is opened up.
Not in an all-star game.
No this would not be the case. Since you were using a flex player, that player can enter the game. They would still bat in their position.
"Starting" player for any game is the player who begins the game playing that position. He may be swapped out later and replaced.
It depends upon the position.
Zugswang is a position where neither player wants to have the move.