A starting pitcher who is removed cannot re-enter in either league, if he is removed from the game. It's rarely if ever done in Major League baseball, but if a pitcher is removed as a pitcher but placed in another position he can later return to the pitcher position.
No, once you leave the game you cannot re-enter it, regardless of the positions.
In Major League Baseball, any player removed from the lineup, cannot re-enter the game at any time.
it depends on how much he pitched i used to pitch in my baseball league all the way through college any ways my coach but me in and out all the time pitching and bc i never pitched over my limit i went back in and pitched
Per Major League rules, if you pinch hit for any player, that player cannot return to the game in any position.In most youth league rules, such as USSSA, Pony, etc., starters can re-enter a game for the substitute that replaced them, but a pitcher, once removed as a pitcher, cannot pitch again in the same game.
yes,when you have new costumes in little big planet,enter little big planet 2 you will enter a page you can enter yes or no,enter yes
A relief pitcher can enter the game at any time or any count on the batter
Episode 268 is when the league starts
To enter the Pokemon League, you only need to obtain the eight Johto badges and then find the Pokemon League building.