answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

According to the rules of Chess, you cannot move your own king into the check position.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-09-10 03:48:31
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Can you castle through check

What is the notation of kingside castling

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
4.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a pawn kill a king if the king moves in to the position with out calling check?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked