Yes, a goal can be scored directly from the kick off.
A goal may be scored directly from a kick-off.
several goalkeepers have scored from a goal kick< but several goalkeepers have scored from a goal kick< but i think the longest was by pat jennings, reputedly at 97yds
When the ball is kicked forward from the centre of the field. This happens to start the game, after half time, and after a goal is scored.
From the 2009-2010 Laws of the Game: A goal may be scored directly from the kick-off.
A goal may be a scored directly from a goal keeper punt.
The kick-off is known as just that - the kick-off. It is signaled by the referee as one long blow on the whistle. It occurs at the start of each half, the start of each period of extra time, and after any goal is scored. A kick off is direct meaning a goal may be scored directly from a kick-off.
Yes, a goal can be scored directly from the first touch on a kick-off. However, an own-goal cannot be scored in this way, even if the wind blows the ball back or something, until the ball has touched another player after the initial kick.
Yes it is possible.
kick it in the goal kick it in the goal kick it in the goal kick it in the goal
The correct restart is a kick-off from the centre spot, to be taken by the team who conceded the goal.
The kick off is neither direct nor indirect, they are three different restarts. A goal may be scored from a kick off.