It will be obvious that this is foul, and when you are playing in the NBA, even if the referees don't see it, the crowd would've see it and the other team would also see it.
No, it would be holding (if he was caught)
Only if the officials don't see it!
A defensive player may hold on to a ball carrier's jersey in an attempt to tackle him. However, if a defensive player holds on the the jersey of an offensive player who does not have the ball, that would be a penalty for holding. Likewise, if an offensive player holds on to a defensive player's jersey, that would also be called holding.
This is a foul on the offensive player. The defensive player does not have to fall down in order to get a charge called
it is also called an offensive foul. when the offensive player commits foul to the defensive player while in the act of shooting or penetrating the paint.
Yes he can.
When a defensive player is in the paint for 3 seconds without an offensive player around him.
It is A RUSH that creates the most space between an offensive player and a defensive player.
yes u idiots
yes, there would be no call that the ref could make