answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Over the fence hit and three players out on appeal for missing bases.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-03-04 16:55:51
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Bases loaded no outs batter hits into a triple play with no defenders touching the ball how does this happen?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

In baseball can a runner be tagged out for not touching a base when a walk is issued bases loaded batter walks runner at second failed to touch third was called out by umpire?

If you skip a base, regardless of walk, hit, or steal you will be called out if you are caught. i.e. going from 1st to 3rdnd without tagging (physically touching) 2


When did The Dame Was Loaded happen?

The Dame Was Loaded happened in 1995.


Does a walk count as a RBI?

Yes, if a batter is walked with the bases loaded the batter is credited with an RBI.


Does a batter get an RBI if the pitcher balks with bases loaded?

yes


Do you get an RBI on a bases loaded walk?

Yes, the batter that walks in a run due to the bases being loaded will receive credit for a RBI.


How did the machine gun give the advantage to the defenders during world war 1?

It gave a good field of fire and did not have to be re-loaded as often as rifles.


Bases are loaded 2 outsand batter hits fly ball to outfield outfielder catches ball in his hat is the batter out?

Yes


When a batter hits the ball out of the park with bases loaded?

That is called a "Grand Slam".


What is it called when a batter hits a home run with the bases loaded?

Grand slam


If there are 3 players bases loaded and the batter hits a home run how many runs are scored?

4, one for each base and the batter themselves.


Does a batter get an RBI with a batter on third with a wild pitch or passed ball?

Only if the bases are loaded and the wild pitch or passed ball is ball four.


In softball what is it called when the bases are loaded and the batter hits a home run?

Grand Slam


Can a batter advance on strike 3 when bases are loaded?

Yes, if the catcher drops the ball


If the bases are loaded and the batter kicks the ball what happens?

He can be called out for purposely getting hit.


What is it called when a batter hits a home run with basses loaded?

it is called a grand slam


Suppose server object is not loaded into the memory and the client request for it what will happen?

If a server object is not loaded in the memory and the request for it, then the server object is loaded in to the memory and is initialized


Does a batter get an RBI on a walk in baseball?

I dont think it is a RBI Yes, the batter does get an RBI on a walk with the bases loaded. http://www.baseball1.com/faqs/scoring_and_awards.html


Does a batter get an rbi if he is hit with the bases loaded?

Yes, a batter gets a RBI through a Hit-by-pitch, walk, or hit if a runner scores on the play due to their plate appearance


What will happen to the velocity of the car as sand is loaded onto it?

the velocity of a car is be reduced when sand is loaded onto it owning to the fact that there is increase in mass of the car


Does Lexapro 10mg get you loaded?

I wouldn't say it gets you loaded...it will affect everyone differently. For me personally, it made me hallucinate when I took it...but no one I knew that was on it had that happen to them.


If a balk occurs with bases loaded does the hitter advance to first base?

No. If a balk occurs with the bases loaded all three runners advance one base, however, the batter does not advance to first base.


The bases loaded and there were two outs The batter drew a walk but did not advance to first but went immediately into the dugout The runner on third advanced on his own to home?

the batter is out and the run doesn't count


How can you score from third in softball?

There are quite a few ways to score from 3rd base in softball: * You can steal * RBI * If the bases are loaded you can get walked in * If the bases are loaded the batter can get hit by pitch * If you are in 12u or about you can perform a delay steal


Is a batter given a hit if with bases loaded less than 2 outs batter hits ball in the air landing safely into the outfield but the runner on first is forced out at 2nd by the right fielder?

No


Does base on balls count as a earned run?

If a pitcher walks a batter with the base loaded -- thus permitting a run to score -- that run is counted as "earned" run, just as if the batter had gotten a hit.