Best Answer

no,according to what i heard about them,i think they are not in ipl

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Are Kochi Tuskers Kerala still in the IPL?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the name of kochi ipl team?

kochi tuskers kerala

Will kochi tuskers kerala play next ipl?


What was Kochi Tuskers Kerala highest score in ipl 2011?


Who won the match in ipl chennai super kings vs kochi tuskers kerala?

hi i am with ktk and csk.what do you really think?csk won the ipl match .

Who is the captain of kochi team ipl?

Kochi is not a team anymore. Mahela Jayawardhane was the captain of Kochin Tuskers.

How many team played in IPL 2011?

10 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kochi Tuskers Kerala Deccan Chargers Pune Warriors Delhi daredevils Rajasthan Royals

What are the teams in IPL DLF cricket?

Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Deccan Chargers, Pune Warriors India, and Kolkota Knight Riders.*Please Note: Kochi Tuskers Kerala were also team but they don't play now.

How many teams are played in ipl 2008?

8 teams played in the season of 2008 CSK DD DC MI RR KKR KXIP RCB

Will kochi play ipl 6?


Which team are there in ipl?

Until 2013 the IPL teams were as follows 1.MUMBAI INDIANS 2.CHENNAI SUPER KINGS 3.SUN RISSERS HYDRABAD (previously Deccan chargers) 4.ROYAL CHALLENGERS BENGULURU 5.KINGS XI PUNJAB 6.KOLKATA NIGHT RIDERS 7.DELHI DAREDEVILS 8.RAJSTHAN ROYALS Two teams kochi tuskers kerala and pune warrirors India out due to legal problems

Who won the dlf ipl 2012?

The 2012 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 5 or the IPL 2012 or the DLF IPL 2012 (owing to title sponsorship reasons), was the fifth season of the Indian Premier League, initiated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007 with the first season played in 2008. The tournament began on 4 April and ended on 27 May 2012. Kolkata Knight Riders were the winning team, beating defending champions Chennai Super Kings by five wickets in the final.[5]This season the number of teams in the league went from ten to nine with the termination of Kochi Tuskers Kerala.

What do domestic cricket do?

Hi, Domestic cricket is like a national screening process. They pick budding cricketing talent from across the country and get them to play locally and then in state level matches, one of which is the Ranji trophy. Now there is also the IPL Tournament, where budding domestic cricketing talent gets a chance to play on a larger platform and get greater exposure. In a state like Kerala from where never were there many cricketers now has an IPL team- IPL Team Kochi that can encourage cricket in Kerala !