the plant cannot transport the water and minerals to the leaf for the production of food and the plant will die
Same Player Shoots Again - 1968 is rated/received certificates of: Taiwan:GP
A player gets credit for an assist if say player A passes the ball to player B and player B can only dribble once and shoots or just shoots and makes it then player A gets the assist.
where a player shoots the ball through the hoop.
Yes, during the final fight against the decepticons, he gets injured, and so megan fox's character hooks him on a truck, and drives, while bumblebee shoots.
The cast of Same Player Shoots Again - 1968 includes: Hanns Zischler as Man with Gun
HIGH SCHOOL RULE BOOK Rule 8 Section 2 The free throw(s) awarded because of a personal foul shall be attempted by the offended player. If such player must withdraw because of an injury or disqualification, his/her substitute shall attempt the throw(s) unless no substitute is available, in which case any teammate may attempt the throw(s) as selected by the team captain or head coach.
It's a travel.
NO
If the refs make that big a mistake, then they shouldn't be reffing. That usually NEVER happens in a game. If it does, however, the proper player MUST shoot both free throws (the only time that another player who wasn't fouled can shoot is if the player fouled is injured).
Yes, in ultimate x-men vol 10, Cyclops shoots gambit with an optic blast, and Gambit is injured.
A team player makes a shoots the ball in their hoop