No, a goal cannot be scored directly from a throw in. If the ball was thrown into your own goal, it would be a corner to the opposing team. If the ball was thrown into the opposing teams goal, the restart would be a goal kick.
Indirect free kick for the opposing team on the spot where he touched the ball.
A player who kicks a penalty should not touch the ball with any body part if the ball comes
directly to him from goal post or cross bar. Even not if rebounding into the field from a referee or bystander who stands on the line next to the goal.
it is still counted as a goal
Yes. One of the stipulations with the rule that forbids goalkeepers from handling the ball after it has been passed to him/her by a teammate is that it must have been a deliberate pass by the foot. It could be headed, shouldered, chested, etc. as long as the pass was not deliberately made by the foot (or hand).
The Yayoi clans were headed by religious elders
He was headed for Africa
they were headed to the Caribbean and north and south America
Yes,there is a two headed calf.
Two Headed was created in 1995.
George Creel headed the CPI
Yes, it is believed that they were red headed.
Roman families were headed by the paterfamilias who was the eldest male of the family.
No, but there is an 8 headed bakugan (Exedra).
ya why not?there is a 5 headed snake
The government was headed for the Prime Minister.