Best Answer

2000 - Essendon

2001 - Brisbane Lions

2002 - Brisbane Lions

2003 - Brisbane Lions

2004 - Port Adelaide

2005 - Sydney

2006 - West Coast

2007 - Geelong

2008 - Hawthorn

2009 - Geelong

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: AFL Grand final team winners 2000 -2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won nrl 2009?

Grand Final winners: Storms Minors Champions: Dragons

What was the final Jeopardy category on October 2 2009?

The final Category on October 2 2009 is Emmy Winners

What time does the 2009 rugby league grand final start?

This years 2009 grand final starts at 4.30pm and goes to 7.30pm.Today on channel nine.

How many people went to the 2009 AFL Grand Final?

The official attendance was 99,251 spectators at the Grand Final between Geelong and St. Kilda in 2009.

Who won the 2009 rugby grand final?


Who won the NRL 2009 grand final?


What is the amount paid to the English FA cup 2009 winners?

The winners of the final receive £2,000,000. They also receive prize money for each round that they win leading up to the final.

Will Melbourne Storms get 4 grand finals stripped?

No, only the 2009 grand final.

What was the final score of the 2009 Grand Final?

Geelong 80 St. Kilda 68

What time is the 2009 AFL grand final?


When did parramatta eels win the rugby league grand final?

In 2009

Which AFL team won the Australia-wide Grand Final in 2009?

Geelong won the 2009 AFL grand final. Geelong scored 80 points. St Kilda scored 68 points.