answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

2 pm

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-01-14 17:05:04
This answer is:
๐Ÿฆƒ
1
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide
More answers
User Avatar

Anonymous

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-08-21 04:01:11

10am

User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: 1 pm CST is what time in EST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is 100 pm est in cst?

1 PM EST = noon CST


If its 2 pm EST what time is it in CST?

1 PM


If it is 1 pm EST what time is it in CST?

It is 12pm CST


Is 12 pm cst what time is it in est?

1:00 pm est.


What is the time difference is cst to est?

CST (Central Standard Time) is 1 hour behind EST (Eastern Standard Time). So 3PM CST is 4 PM EST.


If it is 2PM eastern standard time what time is it in central standard time?

At 2 PM EST, it's 1 PM CST.


If it is 1200 pm PST then what time is it MST?

12 PM PST = 1 PM MST 2 PM CST 3 PM EST


If it is 100pm central standard time what time is it eastern standard time?

At 1 PM CST, it's 2 PM EST.


What is the time zone difference between EST and Central time?

Central Standard Time (CST) in the US is one hour behind Eastern Standard Time (EST). Example: 1:00 PM EST would be 12:00 noon CST. EST = GMT -5 CST = GMT -6


6.30 PM CST is what time in Eastern Standard Time?

If it is 6:30 PM CTS it would be 7:30 Pm EST. Central Standard time is 1 hour earlier than Eastern Standard Time.


If it's 2 PM in Indianapolis what time is it in Dallas Texas?

Indianapolis is in the Eastern Time Zone. Dallas is in the Central Time Zone. When it is 2:00 pm EST in Indianapolis, it is 1:00 pm CST in Dallas.


If its 12 PM CST what time is it in EST?

There are four time zones in the contiguous United States; the Eastern Standard Time (EST), Central Standard Time (CST), Mountain Standard Time (MST) and Pacific Standard Time (PST). Each time zone has a one hour difference between the time zones that it borders. The Eastern Standard Time (EST) zone borders the Central Standard Time (CST) zone on the east, therefore, 12:00PM CST would equal 1:00AM EST.


If it is 9 pm in Alaska what time is pacific?

Alaska follows DST, and so @ 9 pm Alaska time, it is 10 pm PST, 11 pm MST, 12 midnight CST, 1 am the next day EST.


What is the difference between cst and est?

CST - Central Standard Time is 1 hour behind EST Eastern Standard Time.


When it is 10 am PDT and 1 pm EDT then what time is it in CST?

10 am PDT = 1 pm EDT = 11 am CST


Is it is 2.30 est what time is it cst?

Central Standard Time (CST) is 1 hour behind Eastern Standard Time (EST), so it would be 1:30


What time is 2PM CST in Massachusetts?

Massachusetts is in EST time zone, which is 1 hour ahead of CST so 2PM CST is 3PM EST ( Massachusetts )


If it is 3.30 cst what time is it in est?

Central Standard Time is 1 hour behind Eastern Standard Time. 3:30 CST is 4:30 EST.


What is 5pm CST to PST?

5 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 11:30 PM PST (the previous day) 5 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 1 AM PST 5 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 2 PM PST 5 PM North American Central Standard Time (CST) = 3 PM PST


When it is 1 PM CST what time is it in Germany?

From the last Sunday of March to the last Sunday of October, 1 PM CST = 9 PM CEST in Germany. From the last Sunday of October to the last Sunday of March, 1 PM CST = 8 PM CET in Germany.


What time is 10am pst in est?

1 pm EST


What time is it in Australia if its 944 pm in Winnipeg?

When it's 9:44 PM CDT in Winnipeg, the times in mainland Australia are 10:44 AM WST, 11:29 AM CWST, 12:14 PM CST and 12:44 PM EST and sometimes 1:14 PM CDT and 1:44 PM EDT. When it's 9:44 PM CST in Winnipeg, the times in mainland Australia are 11:44 AM WST, 12:29 PM CWST, 1:14 PM CST, 1:44 PM EST, 2:14 PM CDT and 2:44 PM EDT. In Winnipeg, Daylight Saving Time begins on the second Sunday of March and ends on the first Sunday of November. In parts of Australia, Daylight Saving Time begins on the first Sunday of October and ends on the first Sunday of April.


Time difference between cst and bst?

6 AM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 7 AM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 1 PM British Summer Time (BST) = 6 PM Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) = 8 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 9:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST)


What time is 1pm EST in INDIA?

If it is 1:00 PM EST it is 10.30 PM in India.


How many hours apart are EST and CST?

EST is ahead of CST by 1 hour.